The Tremble Creek Tornado

  • $5.99

The Tremble Creek Tornado

Book 1, Episode 1 (five episodes per book)

Release: 10/19/2020

Written & Illustrated by Lisa Loucks-Christenson

Cover Illustration and design: Lisa Loucks-Christenson 

Publisher: Snowy River Press™:

Ebook - EPub: ISBN: 978-1-59819-001-4

Ebook - PDF: ISBN: 978-1-59819-002-1

Publisher: Snowy River Books™:

Print ISBN: 978-1-59819-010-6

Publisher: Coywolf Entertainment™:


ISBN: 978-1-59819-011-3


Pre-order and your book will be sent to you on 10/19/2020


When Mason Banks former love interest returns to Whitewater Falls, Mason questions his love for Annie. It will take an act of faith and sheer gut instinct to expose illegal animal traders,  follow the true path and intentions of what will go down in history, in more ways than one, as the Tremble Creek Tornado.