The Blue Code of Silence™

Lisa Loucks Christenson's  THE BLUE CODE OF SILENCE™

A book series about faith and cops. 

          The Blue Code of Silence™ Series by Lisa Loucks Christenson

                                      A Christian Cop Series 


By Lisa Loucks Christenson


A book series about cops and their faith.

The Blue Code of Silence™ offers cop-approved stories about officers clinging to their faith when their lives, their brotherhood, and their lives are tested and bent around everything they believed was the truth. 

Each episode brings to life characters that must decide what battles to fight, how to right injustice, and how to trust God for their answers and trust Him against the obstacles and situations stacked against their every move. 

These stories are works of fiction. Names, characters, places and incidents either are products of the author’s imagination or are used fictitiously. Any resemblance to actual events or locales or persons, living or dead, is entirely coincidental, and unintentional.  


Sorry, there are no products matching your search.